1.888.700.7499
Mon-Fri 3am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 3am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Boraam Industries Florence Swivel Bar Stool
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 18 customer reviews
Write a Review

18 reviews

Carol B.
Depew, NY
Apr 20, 2011
review of 43724 - florence swivel stool
I have been shopping for stools to use in my newly remodeled kitchen when I found these. They were what I had in mind and was very pleased with the price. I ordered them and was happy with the speed at which they were shipped. The assembly wasn't difficult and the stools turned out to be well worth every cent and more. They are sturdy and comfortable and they are perfect for my snack bar.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronnie C. W.
Concord, IL
Apr 05, 2011
a great value!
After weeks of searching for reasonably priced batstools at local stores, we ordered four Florence Swivel barstools. It only took three days to receive the order. They are not difficult to assemble, but it does take time. They are well-made and look great. The swivel mechanism works smoothly. We were thrilled to get such quality for such a low price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lara D.
Fayetteville, GA
Jun 28, 2011
bar stools
These stools are very sturdy and well made. They are true to the picture. They do take some time to assemble, but once assembled they are great. Can't beat the value for the price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOHN R. D.
FRIENDSWOOD, TX
Apr 26, 2011
review of 43724 - florence swivel stool
I think the circle of wood where the legs attach at the top is weak. i think it could be caused by the inserts that allow the legs to be attached. i am going to add some wood screws all the way around on either side of the inserts. this will be a total of 8 screws on each stool. they will be installed from the underside and will not be visible from regular view. should improve the strength in this area.

another thing, i love the stools but it would have been better to have had a choice in the color of the seat. we would have liked a slate blue but we had no choice. good product though. thanks, john dean
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise J.
Fallriver, MA
Jun 03, 2014
title for your review*
These 24 inch counter height bar stools are awesome. I'm so very pleased with the quality of materials that were used to make these stools. Assembling them was not to bad but did take a little time. The swivel part of the stool glides around so smooth and is also of great quality. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a great and comfortable stool.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
John D.
Westland, MI
Apr 23, 2014
title for your review*
Great quality, great price. Very quick delivery
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward J. R.
Pawleys Island, SC
Mar 25, 2014
bar stools
Good quality easy assembly satisfied!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
David R.
Parrish, FL
Mar 04, 2014
great value
The Stools are of Great Quality at an Excellent price and Very Easy to assemble... We are Thrilled with the product and highly recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Faith S.
Melbourne, FL
Feb 26, 2014
florence swivel counter height bar stool
I was very happy with these chairs. Find them very sturdy, and overall pleased with this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
DARCY C.
TROY, NY
Aug 21, 2012
barstools
Very pleased with these stools . Easy to assemble and look beautiful on my new island in the kitchen.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn D.
Sevierville, TN
Mar 26, 2012
they are perfect!
These stools look great in my kitchen! I have white cabinets and black counter top. Not only do they have great looks, but are very comfortable and enjoy the fact they swivel. I was able to assemble w/o help from my husband. We both think we got a great value. I looked around in stores and could not find white wood bar stools. When these became available again I ordered immediately!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy Goodwin P.
Richmond, VA
Mar 21, 2012
review of boraam industries florence swivel bar stool
These barstools are fabulous quality, and would recommend to anyone! A Great Great price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leiah L.
Eureka, MT
Jan 09, 2012
so happy
These chairs look great. they were easy to assemble and the quality is awesome!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angelica G.
Arlington, TX
Jun 09, 2011
great bar stools
These barstools were a great price, I looked at several websites and stores and Home Furniture had the best price. I purchased 4 stools and they arrived in great condition, my husband was able to put them together in a couple of hours. The color was very close to black if not for the sand through edges that gave it a close to brown/black color, I wouldn't have kept them. I was originally looking for a very dark brown/black color and these ended up working out and matching my other furniture. I would say the quality isn't near perfect, but so far we have put them to good use and they have held up pretty good. FYI The foot rest easily splinters if your not careful the wood chips. Other than that they look great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
mary r.
pittsfield, MA
May 25, 2011
review of 43724 - florence swivel stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
juanita f.
lakewood, NJ
May 17, 2011
review of 43724 - florence swivel stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
vincent s.
palm coast, FL
Apr 06, 2011
review of 43724 - florence swivel stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ira R.
McComb, MS
Aug 02, 2010
review of 43724 - florence swivel stool
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 10/2/2014 12:31:48 AM