1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kenroy Home 30100PBES-1 Element Swing Arm Wall Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Joyce L.
Laughlin, NV
Jun 06, 2008
poor quality
I was so excited when I found these lamps. They were just what I was looking for in that price area. I ordered (2) and only (1) arrived. The other one was damaged in delivery. After I saw how they were chipped I could understand it. I received it just in the box as it were on a shelf at the store. NO packing at all. The swing arm did not swing and the metal plate that goes on the wall is very flimsy. I would not recommend these. Maybe, if you bought them at Walmart for $15.00 each, it would be a good buy. Now just waiting for the second lamp and parts for the first..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
beth b.
Counce, TN
Oct 02, 2008
great wall lamps !
I used to see these lamps in stores all the time, but couldn't find any these days...I ordered 2 of these on-line...and am very pleased with them! They are well made and look great and work great. Especially like the brass cord covers! A good buy for sure!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith J.
Lakewood, OH
Sep 10, 2008
pleased in lakewood
These are a very good quality. I used to have touch lamps similar to this, but that eventually died and it's too difficult to repair. I found these on the website and they are just marvelous. Thanks for having what I needed.
Judy from Lakewood
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregg T.
Randolph, NJ
May 11, 2014
great lamp
Screwed the bulb in, plugged the lamp into the socket and it worked the very first time! Five stars!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Camille B A.
Punta Gorda, FL
Jan 30, 2014
great
It was just what we wanted and it has performed just the way we expected. It arrived in excellent condition and looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer W.
Shelbyville, KY
May 09, 2011
review of 30100 - element wall swing arm lamp
Didn't know what to expect but the quality of this item was very good and we received it promptly. Very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M.
Loveland, OH
Oct 18, 2010
review of 30100 - element wall swing arm lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kay K.
Whiteland, IN
May 08, 2009
element wall swing arm lamp
Thrilled to have it. Very reasonable price for the product. Other websites and lamps were way out of my price range. I was amazed that I didn't have to pay for shipping & handling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret M.
Columbus, OH
Apr 14, 2009
wall sconce works out well.
Bought this lamp to match another. I could no longer find it locally and was pleased with how well it matched. It came quickly and in good condition. It looks like it did online and is as was described.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW14 Created On: 10/20/2014 7:36:42 PM