1.888.700.7499
Mon-Fri 3am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 3am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Progress Lighting P3815-77 2 Light Fiorentino Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Forged Bronze
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Debbie D.
Little Hocking, OH
Dec 10, 2008
very happy in ohio
I love the fixture and can't wait to see it up. This is for the foyer that only has an 8 foot ceiling. Most of the fixtures I liked hung down too low. When I saw this one, I feel in love with it. When it was delivered, I liked it even more. I love the fact it has old looking glass in it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne F.
Baltimore, MD
Aug 24, 2009
execellent experience
I have not installed any of the fixtures puchased as yet, comtractor still working.
I would like to say, however, it has been a pleasant surprise and a pleasure to do business wilth Lighting Universe. I received return phone calls with quotes; something no other online company had the either courtesy or motivation to do. My shipments arrived quickly and when one of the globes arrived broken it was replaced in a timelt manner without problem. I am very happy with the merchandise as well.
Thank you so much for restoring my faith in online companies as I am still engaged in replacing damaged goods ordered in March/received in May from another company. What a relief that this was a hassel free experience.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim K.
Duvall, WA
Nov 28, 2008
beautiful light for family room
We have a smaller family room and this is perfect.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Megan L.
New Hope, PA
Mar 07, 2008
three lights
I love the way the lights look in my house. Unfortunately, some of the pieces were defective. I have contacted Progress Lighting in the hope to have the parts replaced.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherriane S.
NJ
Sep 22, 2010
beautiful fixture
Purchased this for my hallway. gives great dimension - offers plenty of light - the seeded glass is just gorgeous. very happy with this classy lighting purchase!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
stacey c.
brentwoood, CA
Sep 17, 2010
review of p3815 - two-light fiorentino flush mount
If you're looking for a bright light. This is not the one. It's a lot dimmer then I thought it would be. And the metal on it looks kinda cheap.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
lisa f.
north attleboro, MA
Feb 20, 2008
review
i'm very happy with our purchase, the fixture looks great in our room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW11 Created On: 10/2/2014 8:42:42 AM